The fourth studio album released by popular American singer-songwriter Jason Mraz, Love Is a Four Letter Word, containing popular songs such as “I Won’t Give Up” and 93 Million Milesis up for grabs on UrbanWire!

A full list of the tracks can be found below:

1. The Freedom Song
2. Living in the Moment
3. The Woman I Love
4. I Won’t Give Up
5. 5/6
6. Everything Is Sound
7. 93 Million Miles
8. Frank D. Fixer
9. Who’s Thinking About You Now?
10. In Your Hands
11. Be Honest (Feat. Inara George)
12. The World As I See It


Here’s how you can get your hands on the album in three simple steps!

Step 1: Like us on Facebook here!

Step 2: Follow us on Twitter here!

Step 3: Fill up your contact details here!

Contest closes May 27.

Prize proudly sponsored by Warner Music.