Lady Gaga Presents the Monster Ball Tour: At Madison Square Garden is Lady Gaga’s 2011 concert special documenting her February 21 and 22, 2011 shows. The DVD features concert footage as well as her pre-concert and backstage content. The DVD special received positive reviews; critics praised Gaga’s performance yet doubted her sincerity during her on-stage rambling and in pre-concert scenes.

A full list of the tracks can be found below:

1. Intro
2. Dance in the Dark
3. Glitter and Grease
4. Just Dance
5. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
6. The Fame
7. LoveGame
8. Boys Boys Boys
9. Money Honey
10. Telephone
11. Speechless
12. You and I
13. So Happy I Could Die
14. Monster
15. Teeth
16. Alejandro
17. Poker Face
18. Paparazzi
19. Bad Romance
20. Born This Way

Bonus content:

– Born This Way (a cappella)
– Backstage at the Monster Ball
– Photo gallery


Here’s how you can get your hands on the album in three simple steps!

Step 1: Like us on Facebook here!

Step 2: Follow us on Twitter here!

Step 3: Fill up your contact details here!

Contest closes June 15.

Prize proudly sponsored by Universal Music.

One entry per identification number only.